Congratulations to Brother Kendrick Lewis for winning the 2009 Brother of the Year Award.

Congratulations to all the award recipients.

Craig Essuman won the Brotherhood Principle Award

Archer Hutchinson won the Loyalty Principle Award

Leroy Ellison won the Respect Principle Award

Kendrick Lewis won the Pride Principle Award

Jonathan Casseus won the 2009 Neophyte of the Year Award

Congratulations to all nominees and winners.