Congratulations to the following members of the Alpha Chapter of Phi Sigma Chi Fraternity. Meet the new Executive Board:

President – Karl “Journey” Cesar
Vice-President – Jermaine “Focus” McKenzie
Minister of Information – Greg “GoHard” Nau
Minister of Finance – Kirby “Kash-Lite” Austin
Dean of Pledges – Kirby “Kash-Lite” Austin

Standing Committee Chairman

Philanthropy Chair – Andrew “Urkal” Didier
Social Chair – Kizza “Smoov” King
Rush Chair – Felix “Logic” Rosario
NYPIRG Liason – Ronnel “Ruckus” Alfred