Congratulations and welcome to our newest brothers, the Alpha Sigma line, which crossed Sunday, July 24, 2011. Alpha Sigma consists of:

Dellon “Inevitable” Hall

Khyriel “DiVerze” Palmer

Isaiah “Poseidon” Shell

Christopher “Trojan” Crespo

Shawn “Struggle” Beaulieu

Kenny “Infinity” Bernardin

Donald “Infamous” Lamarre

Nickim “Prestige” Prince

Jim “Altitude” Ocampo

Missing (Big Brother Struggle & Big Brother Inevitable)

Special Shoutouts to Big Brother Dean Kash-Lite and Big Brother Dean Strength for dedicating their time to molding this line into PHI MEN.